Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Grand Finale 2021: Winner, Runner Up, Judges and Prize Money details revealed

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Winner

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa The Next Singing Icon 2021 is coming to an end with a grand finale set to take place tomorrow, Sunday 21st March 2021. The top 5 contestants are all set to entertain the audience LIVE this Sunday, i.e., on 21st March at 6 PM only on Zee Telugu. The winner of this season is chosen through voting, which is open till 21st March 2021.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Finalists

  • Bharath Raj
  • Pragna Nayini
  • Pavan Kalyan
  • Venkata Chaitanya
  • Yasaswi Kondepudi

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Grand Finale Judges

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa – The Next Singing Icon is judged by Koti, S.P. Shailaja, and Chandra Bose, while Pradeep Machiraju is the show’s anchor.

Also, there will be special guests from the music industry to witness this finale. It includes Sid Sriram, Rana Daggubati, Zoya Hussain, Baba Sehgal, Singer Kalpana, and Singer Sunitha. Also, Rana Daggubati will be a chief guest for the finale, where he will be promoting his upcoming movie ‘Haathi Mere Saathi,’ which is releasing on 26th March 2021.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021 Winner

Yasaswi Kondepudi is the winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021

Voting for the hand-picked finalists of the season starts from 11th March 2021 and continues until 21st March. Viewers can continue to vote for their favorite singers by logging in to through the ZEE5 application and by giving a missed call to the below numbers to vote for the respective contestants –

  • Bharat Raj – 9152 9152 85
  • Pawan Kalyan – 9152 9152 86
  • Pragyna Nayani – 9152 9152 87
  • Venkata Chaitanya – 9152 9152 88
  • Yasaswi Kondepudi – 9152 9152 89


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here