Bigg Boss 4 Tamil vote results 9th December: Gabby leading while Nisha in danger of eviction


The real fight has officially begun in Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4. Sanam’s elimination was such a shocker to the audience since it was really unexpected for the contestants as well the as the audience. The “robot” was given to bring out emotions out of the contestants which in turn created a ruckus in the house. Read full article to know the voting results.

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil  Week 10 Elimination Nominations List

  • Gabriella Charlton
  • Ramya Pandian
  • Shivani Narayanan
  • Somshekar
  • Jithan Ramesh
  • Nisha

Bigg Boss 4 Tamil Week 10 Voting Results Day 3:


According to the voting reports as of day 3, Gabriella and Ramya Pandian have the highest votes compared to other contestants. Followed by Shivani and Som in the Third and Fourth position.

The Robot task turns out to be a biggest disadvantage for Nisha. In order to bring out emotions from Archana whose task is to perform like a robot, Nisha brought in the deepest misery of Archana’s father’s demise. This quite turned the audience against Nisha which might cost her votes. Nisha is in the last position with least number of votes followed by Jithan Ramesh. One contestant from the love bed is most likely to be eliminated from the house this week.

Contestants Saved this week:

  • Gabriella
  • Ramya Pandian
  • Shivani

Contestants in the Danger Zone as of Day 3:

  • Jithan Ramesh
  • Nisha

How to vote in Hotstar for Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4 Disney+ Hotstar App?

  1. download hotstar app if not already downloaded. open the Hotstar app.
  2. Go to the “Bigg Boss Tamil” page.
  3. Below the stream, you will find an option to vote.
  4. Click the “Vote now” button.
  5. Choose your Favourite Contestant.
  6. You have 50 votes each day to vote for Bigg Boss Tamil 4.
  7. Missed call voting method is also available, and that information is given below.

Voting Through Missed Call Numbers (10th Week) Bigg Boss Tamil Season 4

ContestantMissed Call Number
Vote for Shivani Narayanan8367796813
Vote for Ramya Pandian8367796808
Vote for Jithan Ramesh8367796806
Vote for Rekha8367796809
Vote for Gabriella Charlton8367796805
Vote for Aajeedh Khalique8367796801
Vote for Balaji Murugadoss8367796804
Vote for Rio Raj8367796810
Vote for Suresh Chakravarthi8367796815
Vote for Sanam Shetty8367796812
Vote for Samyuktha Shanmughanathan8367796811
Vote for Aranthangi Nisha8367796807
Vote for Aari Arjunan8367796802
Vote for Som Shekar8367796814
Vote for Anitha Sampath8367796803
Vote for Velmurugan8367796816


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here